Create2009: Ambassadors
Forum » Resources / News picks » Create2009: Ambassadors
Started by: zoobabzoobab
Date: 29 Dec 2008 14:09
Number of posts: 1
rss icon RSS: New posts
The Ambassadors of the Year are high-profile figures who are committed to, and share, the aims of the European Year of Creativity and Innovation. The Ambassadors lend their support to making the Year a success. The official EU ambassadors of the Year are: [...] * Esko Tapani Aho (FIN), statesman and former Prime Minister of Finland, author of report on innovation, Nokia's Head of Corporate Relations and Responsibility and Executive Vice-President * Karlheinz Brandenburg (DE), researcher in information and communication technology * Jean-Philippe Courtois (FR), President, Microsoft International
New Post